Dominik Gächter

Avdelingsleder

dominik.gaechter@keller.com

+47 467 49 286

Andreas Vermedal

Prosjektleder

andreas.vermedal@keller.com

+47 416 16 354

Osman Besler

Prosjektleder

osman.besler@keller.com

+47 405 57 543

Ioannis Tsakiris

Site Ingeniør

ioannis.tsakiris@keller.com

+47 405 57 842

Agnes Njua

Administrator

agnes.njua@keller.com

+47 478 76 639

 

Stergios Axios

HMS Leder

stergios.axios@keller.com

+47 92287623

Morten Slåtta

Prosjektdirektør

morten.slatta@keller.com

+47 91921296

 

Brian Espinosa

Senior Tegner

brian.espinosa@keller.com

+47 91906122

Ying Liu

Site Administrator

ying.liu@keller.com

+47 40583704

Jardar Birkeland

Site Ingeniør

jardar.birkeland@keller.com

+47 90638310

Brandon Robinson

Fungerende Prosjektleder

brandon.robinson@keller.com

+47 919 22 183

Lillian Myhren

Site Administrator, Moss

lillian.myhren@keller.com

+47 918 11 883